Release Dates: December 16, 2022

Season: 1

Platform: AMC+/Sundance Now

This four part British limited series tells the story of the determined Scotland Yard Officers who worked to prove who was responsible for the death of Alexander Litvinenko in one of the most complex and dangerous investigations in the history of the Metropolitan Police. Starring David Tennant and Margarita Levieva, and available to stream on SundanceNow and AMC+.

more RELEASES this week:

Scroll to Top