Critics Choice Awards

Airing live on the CW starting at 7pm EST, 500 film and TV critics choose the best of the year. Chelsea Handler hosts, Janelle Monáe will receive the SeeHer Award, and Jeff Bridges will be honored with the Lifetime Achievement Award. Shows with a lot of nominations include: Abbott Elementary, Better Call Saul, Gaslit, Reservation Dogs, The Good Fight, and more.

Available on: The CW More from The CW

more RELEASES this week:

Scroll to Top